Your Site Title

Contact Us

Let's make a difference together

Hasten International Executive Committee

President/Chief Executive Officer ----- Dr. Darel D. Pruett

Vice President ----------------------------- Dr. Clay Perkins

Chairman of the Board ------------------- Dr. Pete Kunkle

Executive Treasurer -----------------------Dr. Jean Pruett

Executive Secretary -----------------------Mary F. Pruett


Bob Anderson | Quincy, IL

David Colter | Rural Hall, NC

Terry Dunahugh | Sunbury, OH

Eric Hendrickson l Sunbury, OH

Jenny Guyer | Mt Airy, NC

Dr. Leah Kinnaird | Miami, FL

Pat Mansfield (Emeritus)| Simpsonville, KY

Francis Nash | Grayson, KY

Mark Stroud | Oak Ridge, NC

Reggie Thomas | Joplin, MO

Contact Us

All required fields are marked with an asterisk (*), others are optional.

Name *
Let us know of any questions, inquiries, concerns, and opportunities, we'd love to hear from you!

➤ location

Hasten International

P.O. Box 344518

Homestead, FL 33034

☎ Contact

(305) 304-2496

✝ social media

The late Dr. Dennis Pruett and Dr. Jean Pruett

The late Dr. Dennis Pruett and Dr. Jean Pruett